top of page
Search

Maelynn Krista Gupta (Pumkin)

December 01, 1996 - June 29, 2022





Viewing: Thursday July 7, 2022 Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: Wade Funeral Home South 10998 S. W. 184th Street

Cutler Bay, Florida 33157

I heard your voice in the wind to day, and I turned to see your face;

The warmth of the wind caressed me as I stood silently in place.

I felt your touch in the sun today as it's warm mist filled the sky,

I ceased my eyes for your embrace an my spirit soared high.

I saw your eyes in the window pane as I watched the falling rain.

It seemed as each rain drop fell it quietly said your name

I held you close in my heart today it made me complete; you may have died ...

but your not gone you will always be a part of me.

As long as the sun shines...

the wind blows...

the rain falls...

You will live inside of me forever for that is all my heart knows

























Comentarios


bottom of page